Ni Hao! 你好!

 

Translate: Traducir: 翻译:

Upcoming Events – 2019

  • April 1 – PTA Autism T-shirt pick-up (last day)
  • April 1-5, 2019 – PBES PARCC Spirit Week
  • April 2 – World Autism Awareness Day
  • April 4 – PBES STEM Family Night
  • April 8 – SPRING Picture Day
  • April 13 – UMD Good Neighbor Day
  • April 15-22 – Spring Break (Schools Closed)
  • April 24 – Administrative Professionals Day
  • May 6-10 – Teacher & Staff Appreciation Week
  • May 7 – PTA Meeting @ 6:30 PM
  • May 10 – PTA Ice Cream Social & Super Sundae Contest @ 6:30 PM

 

PTA Honey Bee Donors Program

 

‘Queen Bee’ Donors ($100+)

Bern & Kelly Jordan

Dawn Powers

DeShonne & Avery Massey

Harold Webster

Robert & Delores Webster

‘Bee Scout’ Donors ($50 – $74)

Betty Bigesby

Cynthia J. Rodgers

Mayra Cerna

‘Sunflower’ Donors ($25 – $49)

Deaina M. Brown-Wright

Jacqueline Chambaz

Joseph & Antoinette Pack

Eleanor Washington

Nicolas Brennan

CLICK HERE For More Information

Maryland PTA Resources

Welcome to the Maryland PTA Website

Maryland PTA Office

5 Central Avenue

Glen Burnie, Maryland 21061

Phone: (410) 760-6221

Toll Free: (800) 707-7972

Fax: (410)760-6344

E-mail: office@mdpta.org 

Website: www.mdpta.org

 

MD PTA Officers

Latisha Corey, President – president@mdpta.org

Edna Harvin Battle, President Elect – presidentelect@mdpta.org

Earnest Moore, VP for Leadership – vpleadership@mdpta.org

Marla Posey Moss, VP for Advocacy – vpadvocacy@mdpta.org

Debbie Demery, VP for Councils – vpcouncils@mdpta.org

Monica Chestnut, Secretary – secretary@mdpra.org

Alexandria Briggs Blake, Treasurer – treasurer@mdpta.org

 


 

Maryland PTA

Current Officers 2017 - 2019

President - Latisha Corey
President Elect -  Edna Harvin Battle
Treasurer - Vacant
Secretary - Monica Chestnut
VP for Advcocay - Marla Posey-Moss
VP for Leadership - Earnest Moore
VP for Councils - Deborah Demery

MDPTA BOARD OF DIRECTORS
President
Latisha Corey
President@mdpta.org
President Elect
Edna Harvin Battle
PresidentElect@mdpta.org
Treasurer
Alexandria Briggs-Blake
Treasurer@mdpta.org
Secretary
Monica Chestnut

Secretary@mdpta.org

VP for Leadership Development
Earnest Moore
VPLeadership@mdpta.org
VP for Advocacy
Marla Posey-Moss
VPadvocacy@mdpta.org
VP for Councils
Deborah Demery vpcouncils@mdpta.org
Bylaws Committee Chair
Nicole Sedgwick
Bylaws@mdpta.org
Policy & Procedures Committee Chair
Michael Sedgwick
Policy@mdpta.org
Membership Committee Chair
Sarah Mugo
Membership@mdpta.org
Federal Legislative Committee Chair
Aimee Freeman
FedLegislation@mdpta.org
Arts in Education Committee Chair
Traci Tatum
ArtsinEducation@mdpta.org
Extension & Field Services Committee Chair
Extension@mdpta.org
Diversity & Inclusion Committe Chair
Frances Frost Diversity@mdpta.org
COUNTY COUNCIL PRESIDENTS & REPRESENTATIVES

Allegany County

 

Allegany@mdpta.org

Anne Arundel County

Allison Pickard

AnneArundel@mdpta.org

Baltimore City

Deborah Brown

BaltimoreCity@mdpta.org

Baltimore County

Jayne Lee

Baltimore@mdpta.org

Calvert County

 

Calvert@mdpta.org

Frederick County Traci Tatum Frederick@mdpta.org
Harford County Sandra Monaco Harford@mdpta.org`
Howard County Vicky Cutroneo Howard@mdpta.org
Montgomery County Lynn Harris Montgomery@mdpta.org
Prince George's County    
Wicomico County Ben Brumbley wicomico@mdpta.org

 



 

Our Maryland PTA Resources site is currently under construction.  Please come back later!

Best Free Under Construction Website Templates throughout Website Under Construction Html Template Free - dotorial.com

Return to our ⇒PTA Resources Page

Return to our ⇒Resources Page

Chinese Immersion Program Video

PTA Store Shopping Cart

Sponsors…BEE Noticed – Place your logos here!

April is National Autism Awareness Month!

National Autism Awareness Month represents an excellent opportunity to promote autism awareness, autism acceptance and to draw attention to the tens of thousands facing an autism diagnosis each year.

 

“Autism” – 自闭症 (Zì bì zhèng)

 

Translate>>Traducir>>翻译>>