PTA Resources

(See Below)

Additional PTA Resources Coming Soon...

Also, please visit:


Contact your PTA Leadership

2018-2019 PBES PTA Officers

President – Avery W. Massey, Esq. (

Vice President – Krystal Glenn (

Acting Secretary – Melissa Cunningham, M.Ed. (

Treasurer – Kelly Jordan (


             2018-2019 PBES PTA Board

PBES Principal - Tricia Hairston, Ed.D. (

Chair, Community Outreach Committee - Mayra Cerna (

Chair, Instructional Services Committee - Liangzi Zhang, M.Ed. (

Chair, Ways and Means Committee - Melissa Cunningham, M.Ed. (


Welcome to the Maryland PTA Website

Maryland PTA

Current Officers 2017 - 2019

Latisha Corey, President –

Edna Harvin Battle, President Elect –

Earnest Moore, VP for Leadership –

Marla Posey Moss, VP for Advocacy –

Debbie Demery, VP for Councils –

Monica Chestnut, Secretary –

Alexandria Briggs Blake, Treasurer –


Return to our ⇒Resources Page