Ni Hao! 你好!

 

Translate: Traducir: 翻译:

Chinese Immersion Program Video

Upcoming Events – 2019

  • Jan 21 – Schools Closed – MLK Day
  • Jan 25 – Paint Branch ES Chinese New Year Celebration, 1pm – 3pm
  • Jan 25 – Charter School Lottery Ends; End of 2nd Quarter
  • Jan 282-Hour Early Dismissal
  • Feb 5 – 100 Days of School Celebration
  • Feb 8 – 2nd Quarter Report Cards Released
  • Feb 18 – School Closed -President’s Day
  • March 5 – PTA Meeting @ 6:30 PM

 

PTA Honey Bee Donors Program

 

‘Queen Bee’ Donors ($100+)

Bern & Kelly Jordan

Dawn Powers

DeShonne & Avery Massey

Robert & Delores Webster

‘Bee Scout’ Donors ($50 – $74)

Cynthia J. Rodgers

Mayra Cerna

‘Sunflower’ Donors ($25 – $49)

Deaina M. Brown-Wright

Jacqueline Chambaz

Joseph & Antoinette Pack

Eleanor Washington

Nicolas Brennan

CLICK HERE For More Information

PTA Resources

PTA Resources

(See Below)

Additional PTA Resources Coming Soon...

Also, please visit:

qtq80-f2EsWp

Contact your PTA Leadership

2018-2019 PBES PTA Officers

President – Avery W. Massey, Esq. (president@paintbranchpta.com)

Vice President – Vacant

Secretary – Nicole Davis-Brock (secretary@paintbranchpta.com)

Treasurer – Kelly Jordan (treasurer@paintbranchpta.com)

images

             2018-2019 PBES PTA Board

PBES Principal - Tricia Hairston, Ed.D. (tricia.hairston@pgcps.org)

Chair, Community Outreach Committee - Mayra Cerna (mayra.cerna@pgcps.org)

Chair, Instructional Services Committee - Liangzi Zhang, M.Ed. (liangzi.zhang@pgcps.org)



qtq80-zPgnBL

Welcome to the Maryland PTA Website

Maryland PTA

Current Officers 2017 - 2019

Latisha Corey, President – president@mdpta.org

Edna Harvin Battle, President Elect – presidentelect@mdpta.org

Earnest Moore, VP for Leadership – vpleadership@mdpta.org

Marla Posey Moss, VP for Advocacy – vpadvocacy@mdpta.org

Debbie Demery, VP for Councils – vpcouncils@mdpta.org

Monica Chestnut, Secretary – secretary@mdpra.org

Alexandria Briggs Blake, Treasurer – treasurer@mdpta.org



 

Return to our ⇒Resources Page

Current Volunteer Opportunities

Sponsors…BEE Noticed – Place your logos here!

Translate>>Traducir>>翻译>>