PTA Resources

(See Below)

Additional PTA Resources Coming Soon...

Also, please visit:

qtq80-f2EsWp

Contact your PTA Leadership

2018-2019 PBES PTA Officers

President – Avery W. Massey, Esq. (president@paintbranchpta.com)

Vice President – Krystal Glenn (vicepresident@paintbranchpta.com)

Acting Secretary – Melissa Cunningham, M.Ed. (melissa.cunningham@pgcps.org)

Treasurer – Kelly Jordan (treasurer@paintbranchpta.com)

images

             2018-2019 PBES PTA Board

PBES Principal - Tricia Hairston, Ed.D. (tricia.hairston@pgcps.org)

Chair, Community Outreach Committee - Mayra Cerna (mayra.cerna@pgcps.org)

Chair, Instructional Services Committee - Liangzi Zhang, M.Ed. (liangzi.zhang@pgcps.org)

Chair, Ways and Means Committee - Melissa Cunningham, M.Ed. (melissa.cunningham@pgcps.org)



qtq80-zPgnBL

Welcome to the Maryland PTA Website

Maryland PTA

Current Officers 2017 - 2019

Latisha Corey, President – president@mdpta.org

Edna Harvin Battle, President Elect – presidentelect@mdpta.org

Earnest Moore, VP for Leadership – vpleadership@mdpta.org

Marla Posey Moss, VP for Advocacy – vpadvocacy@mdpta.org

Debbie Demery, VP for Councils – vpcouncils@mdpta.org

Monica Chestnut, Secretary – secretary@mdpra.org

Alexandria Briggs Blake, Treasurer – treasurer@mdpta.org



 

Return to our ⇒Resources Page